Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danielle Driggers

Danielle Driggers

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Driggers
"Great business. Kyle and Angie are the best!"
Profile photo of Tybee Reiff

Tybee Reiff

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tybee Reiff
"I am a relatively new customer to this agent, however during my transition from state to state they were extremely helpful and made the process very smooth. I have also talked with both kyle as well as Angie who recently was very patient answering all my questions and quoting all the policies I had questions about. She was great! Looking forward to being a long-time customer here!"
Profile photo of Amanda Moon

Amanda Moon

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Moon
"Amazing staff!"
Profile photo of Janie Thayer

Janie Thayer

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Thayer
"My husband and I have had our vehicles and renters insurance with Kyle Smith-State Farm for probably 6 years now, if not longer. Not only did we save money on our insurances, but the customer service is above and beyond to say the least! Kyle himself calls or texts to remind me of payments when life is busy and I'm not paying attention, and he answers the phone at the office all the time! Angie is a most cheerful and pleasant greeter on the phone as well. They both know me by name and my account is pulled up within seconds of them taking my call and they treat me with the utmost professionalism and respect. We have all experienced difficult times these past 2-3 years physically, mentally, emotionally and monetarily. They are nothing but helpful and encouraging. I will never change my insurances again! They are truly the best! I encourage all who read this to give them a call!"
Profile photo of Ruth Reid

Ruth Reid

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Reid
"I have been a client for many years. I love everyone in this office."
Profile photo of Guy Erdmann

Guy Erdmann

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Guy Erdmann
"LOVE STATE FARM INSURANCE FOR 30 PLUS YEARS ALL CARS TRUCKS HOME LIFE GROUPING RATES CHEAPER PRICES!- I SUGGEST CARRYING100-300K INSURANCE ON CARS TRUCKS 500.00 DEDUCTABLE LOWEST PRENIUM RATES ! UNDER $600 YR!"
Profile photo of Sherwood Shute

Sherwood Shute

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sherwood Shute
"Saved me lot of money on house insurance"
Profile photo of paul prosser

paul prosser

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by paul prosser
"Awesome people"
Profile photo of Greggus Yahr

Greggus Yahr

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Greggus Yahr
"Kyle and the folks in his office were excellent regarding a recent auto accident claim - Timely, polite, followed up, delivered reminders and yet never pushy. I'm quite pleased and based on the service received will utilize them for my business insurance when it's appropriate. Thank you, Greggus Yahr, PhD, DCMHS"
Profile photo of David Collamore

David Collamore

July 27, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by David Collamore
"My insurance agent at Kyle Smith State Farm, Angie, is simply amazing! Give their office a call, you'll never regret it!"
Profile photo of Matthew Bennett

Matthew Bennett

June 27, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Bennett
"Kyle has done an amazing job handling all of my insurance needs for over a year now. Extremely responsive when needed. I would highly recommend including in any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Robertson

Nicholas Robertson

April 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Robertson
"Highly recommend Kyle and his team! I have my car insurance with Kyle and making the switch was such an easy process and best decision I've made. He spent the time to explain all my options and answer all my questions!"
Profile photo of Michael Vance

Michael Vance

March 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Vance
"Save to all my friends they are so helpfull . best friends and will save you as much money on everything. Give them a call"
Profile photo of Deb Meservier

Deb Meservier

December 14, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Meservier
"The team at Kyle's office is great! I have gone into the office to talk with Kyle about financial options and also talked to him regarding my current insurance needs and wants. He has given me great advise both times. They are always right on top of keeping me on track with my payments and call me personally if a payment is needed and take the payment right over the phone. With all of our busy schedules now a days, this is a huge benefit. I would recommend Kyle Smith's State Farm Agency to anyone look for a great insurance and financial team."
Profile photo of Danette Pelletier

Danette Pelletier

November 30, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Danette Pelletier
"Friendly, professional staff that's always a pleasure to deal with. Love State Farm products, and the service at Kyle's Brunswick office is excellent."
Profile photo of Melody Hosey

Melody Hosey

November 30, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Hosey
"Kyle and his staff have been extremely helpful over the last 3 plus year's. We lost our home to a freak fire 3 plus years ago.We found out the loss wouldn't be covered by our insurance. When we bought our next home, we made the decision that mistake would not happen again. Kyle came to our home and walked us through everything. We got the coverage we needed, an outstanding rate on our truck, and much needed life insurance. Anytime we have a question or need to make an adjustment, Kyle and his crew give us the best and speedy customer service!"
Profile photo of Derek Miller

Derek Miller

November 16, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Miller
"Kyle and his team do a great job providing solid coverage at good rates. Very helpful anytime I need anything. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dante Granatiero

Dante Granatiero

November 15, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Dante Granatiero
"They always go above and beyond! Incredibly personable, willing to explain even the most minute details. Highly recommended as an insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Kevin Pontbriand

Kevin Pontbriand

November 14, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Pontbriand
"Made the move around 5 years ago, haven't looked back! Had homeowners until we sold but will definitely be back! Also have auto insurance here as well. Everything has been great! Great, fast responding and knowledgeable call service - I feel a VIP!"
Profile photo of Jordan Morgan

Jordan Morgan

November 14, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Morgan
"Everytime I have a problem/question it gets solved immediately! They have been super great all around, giving me the lowest quote everytime for my car insurance! I tell everyone looking for insurance to get a quote through them. They're just great people to talk to, I'm 20 yrs old and don't mind calling my insurance company! Thanks for being awesome you guys."
Profile photo of Brett Kapteina

Brett Kapteina

November 13, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Kapteina
"We have been with Kyle for over 4 years now. We use him for home and car insurance. Kyle is a great, professional agent. I highly recommend anyone looking for an agent to choose Kyle Smith"
Profile photo of Brianna Shepard

Brianna Shepard

March 22, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Shepard
"Kyle and his team are great. They are always so warm and welcoming like I have known them for years. I also always feel confident in all of the information he gives us and trust him fully with our policies! Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Kyle Gabri

Kyle Gabri

March 14, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Gabri
"I love working with Kyle Smith and his team. Kyle is extremely competent and thorough when it comes to insurance. From Life to Auto my family holds all of our policies with him. Very happy with service we've received."